Thursday, November 3, 2011

Contenders for the 2011 Fraud of the Year Award

by Larry Simons
November 3, 2011

Could Ostroy make it a 3-peat?

Could BillO win his first?

Could often RTO-supported Alex Jones win, thus further validating RTO's integrity and commitment to the truth?

Find out next month.

1. Andy Ostroy

2. Bill O' Reilly

3. Alex Jones

4. Dave Neiwert

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

i say make it a threepeat.